M6846516
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: New York, New York, United States
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Platonic love
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Security Officer
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Camping, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Football, Martial Arts

General information:
I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I want to give all my love to someone special, waiting for someone walk in my heart and be there for the rest of my life. I am a positive man down to earth with a good sense of humor.

Appearance:
Well i'm always busy with my job, but i love to visit beach and museum especially love garden i like to be in a quite place to think about my life and future, i'm a social lady that always care for people's ambitions i assist in anyway to make a living i love children so much and i wish to have mine someday.

Looking for:
I am looking for my ideal partner and my ideal partner has to be grown up, has to be open and non-defensive, has to be honest and lives with integrity, has to be respectful and sensitive to the other, having uniquely individual goals and priorities, has empathy for and understanding of their partner, is physically affectionate and sexually responsive and have a good sense of humor, Somebody who values honesty and who is respectful towards others. I also like people who do not live in the past and are happy with what they have and know how to enjoy life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches