M6873299
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 65
adds to favorites: 149

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Rubizhne, Ukraine
looking for: 35 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Ukrainian (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cooking, Dancing, Food

General information:
nice to meet you

Appearance:
I am gentle and kind woman, with open mind and soul. I am positive, and open to this world, love give help, to those, who need it. And always try bring just positive feelings and smile to people around me. ) I believe, if you think in positive way, you will always achieve your goals, and let just good events come to your life. ) I love my life, and now just need someone near, to share life with him. )

Looking for:
I look for sincere man, with kind heart, and clear mind. I want my man is caring, gentle, attentive to me. I want he is honest and faithful. I want he is purposeful, and know, what he wants from life. I believe, for couple it is important have common goals, and interests in life. And of course mutual and deep love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches