M6877601
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Long Key, Florida, United States
looking for: 38 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Chef
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
Afrikaans (Fluent)
French (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Gym, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Rap Music, Religion, Sailing, Athletics, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Yoga, Basketball, Charity, Computers, Cycling, Dance Music, Fishing, Food

General information:
I'm simple, caring, loving and in search of something serious two share in common, someone to share my dreams and ambitions with, also I'm trustworthy and good at keeping secret..

Appearance:
I'm 5'7 night Average size of body I have black hair I'm casual Love every hair styles that make me look good

Looking for:
I look for trust worthy man for honest relationship interest how caring he his I prefer where ever he lives, his personality he must not have criminal record and he does not abuse women

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches