M6885219
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 135
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Brooklyn, New York, United States
looking for: 45 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Jazz Music, Motor Racing

General information:
I am a person of integrity and honesty. I am told that I am great listener, a great communicator a compassionate Man with a warm heart. I am told that am an amazing Kisser.; ) I love to laugh, having fun, being with friends, social and charity events, etc. I am one who makes friends easy. I don't sweat the small stuff or things I cannot control. "The only thing one can control is oneself.. I am a thoughtful romantic man

Appearance:
I am 6 feet one inch tall, i like my hair to be short and well groomed. I am athletic because i swim and cycle to keep fit. My best feature is my smile.

Looking for:
I seek honesty, love and affection. I am not perfect so i do not seek a perfect woman, i seek a woman who is ready to put work in to make our relationship work.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches