M6895713
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16 photo_17
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 32
adds to favorites: 60

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Bratislava, Slovakia
looking for: 36 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
Sometimes we can't imagine what we really need
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Red
body type: Thick
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
Art
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
interests: Jazz Music, Food, Fishing, Gardening, Gym, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Arts, Yoga, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Nature, Walking, Travelling

General information:
I can be your best friend and not only... I'm real funny and classy true women. I have a fresh look much yonger from my real age. But I'm not slim model in the gold how useally Russian speaking people like. I'm just simply women and wear easy closes don't car about modern. With me every parsone can be true and realized. No stress! A lot of fun! I live in Ukraine in small bad ecology city. Life is poor here. I don't have any business here I'm just simply independent artist and I saile my oil art from internet. Not rich just some money for simply food. I'm looking for husband from other countries I would like to move and starting new life and love: -

Appearance:
Guitar - figure, sweet forms. Just simply women easy going like to wear long dresses and pigama for the night. Easy wear shoes also or flip flops. But I have a good test not like everyone so I'm completely different )). If you want to imagine who I am just smell " Trazor" from " Lancome... it's can give you more fantasy.

Looking for:
I need someone who can be real interesting person for me. Who can be real friend at first and understand me well without words. If you can be my best friend I can be everything for you. I like smart people with good mood looking fresh. Clear and careful nails, no hair from nous or ears. He-he. I'm an artist so I'd love to see someone nice next to me. I hope you are

Member6895713 has visited 9 places.
Tel Aviv, Israel @ Have been almost everywhere (Study and work) 2014-05-01
Mississauga, Canada @ Absolute tower (Study and work) 2009-10-11
Dubai, United Arab Emirates @ Learning tourist programs 2008-09-03
Paris, France @ Vication 2008-02-14
Istanbul, Turkey @ Shopping (Nice and cheap) 2001-05-05
Good for buy winter clothes there
Cairo, Egypt @ Intercontinental hotel for new year from my tourist company. (Big party from my tourist agency) 2000-01-01
The hotel was nice!
Považská Bystrica, Slovakia @ Bothe hotel (Work) 1919-02-04
Famagusta, Cyprus (Vication by invited) 1918-09-02
Famagusta, Cyprus 1918-01-01

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches