M6897632
man

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 85
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Glasgow, United Kingdom
looking for: 50 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Cars, Movies, Pop Music, Rock Music, Theatre, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Food, Football, Jazz Music, Martial Arts, Motor Racing

General information:
I'm a genuine, honest guy who works as an engineer. I'm interested in all the usual things like going to the cinema, dining out, going to the theatre, going to concerts etc. I also enjoy holidays abroad getting plenty of sunshine and really look forward to getting away with friends and family whenever possible. I'm loyal and reliable to friends and family and place a great deal of importance on honesty and integrity.

Appearance:
I'm five foot six tall with average build, my hair is cut short in a spiky style white/silver/grey in colour. I would say that I am well groomed and take pride in my appearance and dress in a modern style, generally trying to make the best of my appearance.

Looking for:
What I am looking for or hoping to meet is an honest, genuine well groomed lady with whom I can spend quality time with sand go onto develop a long term relationship with.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches