Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 141
adds to favorites: 34

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
looking for: 27 - 47-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Politics, Pop Music, Athletics, Rap Music, Religion, Rock Music, Singing, Theatre, Travelling, Winter Sports, World Music, Camping, Christian Music, Classical Music, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Food

General information:
Hello to you all!, My name is William, I am a very eclectic man in that my interests are so varied... from music to food. I love trying new things (well within reason) LOVE music... if you are a music lover and love to sing! we are off to a great start. As for food, I love world cuisines and have a great appreciation of world cultures. I believe in Passion and Romance in a relationship. Chivalry is not dead with me... There is so much more to me, so feel Free to ask. Also, Please, I will not answer if you do not have a recent profile picture of yourself.

I am 184 cm, about 110 kg... Hair is more "salt & pepper" (brown & gray) I am passionate about my work and numerous hobbies, I like traveling (when I have the opportunity from work), psychology, all peoples and different cultures. My dress is essentially conservative to casual, but I do like to dress nice for the occassion: -)

Looking for:
I am looking for a woman who is taller. A woman who is passionate and loves to be romanced. Someone who is just as comfortable in jeans as she is in a dress, or an evening gown. Not materialistic or superficial... Love all kinds of music... Be open to new experiences... Enjoy different cultures. Someone who is just as comfortable at home as going out... Or eating at a nice restaurant, or a turkey leg at the Renaissance Festival, or other cultural fairs/events, Art Fairs, Galleries etc. Enjoys sitting around a campfire with friends, listening to music enjoying a beer or wine, whichever you prefer. I am looking for the right woman, a sincere woman who is not into games.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches