M6900902
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 115
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Almatı, Kazakhstan
looking for: 35 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Buddhist/Taoist
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Kazakh (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Cycling, Travelling, Rock Music, Fishing, Gardening, Movies, Reading, World Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Sailing, Singing, Pop Music, Nature, Walking

General information:
I live in Almaty (the former capital of Kazakhstan). I bring up two daughters 11 and 13 years. I'll tell you the rest later.

Appearance:
In my spare time I prefer - sports dress style. At work, I have to dress in classical costumes. And so to my liking: duck, military style))

Looking for:
For me, the most important thing in a relationship is honesty. I want to find a person who knows how to live here and now. Enjoy life without alcohol or other stimulants. That he was not mercantile. A man who would not cease to develop mentally and spiritually.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches