M6908153
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 38 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Gym, Hunting, Literature, Athletics, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Basketball, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Camping, Cars, Charity, Computers, Cooking, Country Music

General information:
I don't think I'm good at finding my Soulmate at a bar, but have not given up hope that she's out there. I'm sensitive, caring, dedicated, family-oriented and I'm looking for the same. I don't mind to meet a bbw to fill my large arms. I appreciate simple pleasures. I believe it takes time to really get to know someone, so I am willing to invest my time. The journey can be just as exciting as the destination. I think that I have a good balance between being fun & laid-back and being responsible. I enjoy casual weekends at home, reading the newspaper, cuddling on the couch, or performing various home improvements (but wouldn't mind a helper), but also like activities such as golfing, hiking/biking, going to sporting events (hockey, football, baseball, or soccer), traveling, and even things as cheesy as mini golf, bowling, and board games. I enjoy entertaining family and friends. I like to cook, but it is always better when there's someone in the kitchen with me helping or complimenting my latest dish. I want a woman that knows what's good for her and ready to get it... i don't want a woman that's not social... i want a partner whom we can both constructively live a good life together.

Appearance:
I really have so much love for my profession, taking care of animals but small and large, I love riding bikes, cruising around, I love tattoos, I am such kind of person whose got so much inside that needs to be unveiled, I want a more than life than my past relationship.

Looking for:
I seek to meet a partner who is friendly and family oriented, someone who is honest, kind, out-going, ambitious, caring, experienced. I want a woman who knows what she wants and going towards it every time, i believe in one word I want a woman whom we both share the same interest in the indoors and outdoors.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches