M6921934
1.09. photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
1.09.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 72
adds to favorites: 31

Private password:

I am a: 48-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Perm, Russia
looking for: 48 - 63-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
interests: Cycling, Water Sports, Theatre, Reading, Winter Sports, Arts, Cooking, Literature, Museums, Nature, Travelling, Gardening
Horse riding, dogs

General information:
A little about me: my name is Olga, I am divorced, I have a medical degree, I work, my daughter is 19 years old and she lives and studies in other city. I am a positive and active woman, I have many different interests, hobbies, I try to learn foreign languages, I hope that my English is good enough to understand speech, write, speak and even joke. I like many things, for example, sup board, horseback riding, traveling, interior design, gardening, flowers, I had a dog, but she died a year ago from old age, unfortunately. I can appreciate the good attitude of people, make friends.

Appearance:
I love to gain new knowledge, my important qualities are optimism and the ability to begin, take care and empathize, a sense of good taste and sense of humor, practicality. I know what I want in life. I am blond, but contrary to opinion, I am not stupid, I have an average height and weight, hair just below the shoulders.

Looking for:
I'm not looking for a handsome man, the personality of a person is important to me. I am looking for an adult and mature person who does not throw words to the wind, is able to make decisions and is ready for marriage and changes in life for the better, who is positive. Cleanliness and hygiene are important for me, as well as a neat appearance of a man. Honesty is a must, a sense of humor is encouraged.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches