M6925717
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Boardman, Oregon, United States
looking for: 48 - 75-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Basketball, Cars, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Pop Music, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Cooking, Travelling, Walking, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Martial Arts

General information:
I am honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun, with a compassionate and generous nature. Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another. I don`t play games with peoples heart or their feelings because i know what it means when one is hurt. I am very ambitious and intelligent, I also have a wonderful attitude about life. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I can easily adapt to most situations.

Appearance:
My height is 5'7. I have blond hair An average body All my parts part my body are my best features. My clothing style is classic

Looking for:
I am seeking for a serious relationship with a caring and loving man. A man that have values and morals A man with good qualities who love to share everything his be loving partner. Someone who has what it takes to make a woman happy. Someone with open heart and tenderness.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches