M6929824
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 45
adds to favorites: 41

I am a: 59-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Istanbul, Turkey
looking for: 61 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Профессия : повар , сиделка
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
Turkish (Spoken only)
interests: Food, Cooking, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gardening, Dance Music, Movies, Shopping

General information:
An ordinary woman who wants a family. My weight is 65 kg with a height of 170cm. normal physique. My hobby is gardening, roses, animal husbandry. A universal woman was born in the village. She is fit to live in the village and in the city and in extreme conditions. Profession cook, currently working as a nurse.

Appearance:
Height 170 cm, 65 kg, normal physique. Good, faithful. The style of clothing is ordinary. I love long dresses.

Looking for:
I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage, a reliable and loyal man from 60 - 75 years old, it is advisable to know Russian or Turkish, you can use Google translator.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches