M6930566
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 24

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: La Grange, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 31 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Food, Gardening, Hunting, Literature, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Nightclubs, Reading, Astrology, Religion, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Camping, World Music, Yoga, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I'm simple really but I'd like to travel and I have always wanted go live outside the USA and I was hoping to meet someone who i could become CV lose friends with and maybe like more then a friend if I'm lucky. I have a passion history, ancient history/ civilizations, different folklore of different places, legends, traditions, it all interests me. I'm an aquarius my birthday is in January I'll be 31 soon..

Appearance:
Natural blonde, 125 pads, 5'6 height, slim, I like to dress casual unless the setting calls for me to dress up in which I enjoy that as well.

Looking for:
Looking for friends and someone I can meet in a different country so I can maybe visit one day have some friends there to guide me around, show me what their lifestyle is like, take me on a tour.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches