M6945551
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 78
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Nottingham, United Kingdom
looking for: 35 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
Academic
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Travelling, Cooking, Food, Gardening, Jazz Music, Literature, Sailing, Swimming, Theatre

General information:
I am a well-educated gentleman who loves global travel, painting and photography. I have my own home, financially stable but seeking a companion/partner/wife. I am also a published author. Loves cooking and in-home entertaining. I can be adventurous like sailing across The Atlantic, hot air ballooning and snorkelling. On the other hand, just relaxing, and listening to music with a glass of red wine in my hand.

Appearance:
I am 183 meters tall, currently 120 kilos but on weight loss programme. I have all my own hair although it has gone a distinctive silver gray now, I guess my best features are my blue eyes and I am informed my smile. I prefer casual style clothes although on occasions, dressing up for dinner.

Looking for:
The woman I am seeking is one who is genuine, smart and a good conversationalist. Passion is also important. One who is content to sit and chat, to hold discussions and want to share in my love of travelling, and cooking.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches