M6946146
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 29-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Famagusta, Cyprus
looking for: 36 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
French (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Martial Arts, Museums, Reading, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I'm a cameroonian living in Cyprus for study purpose, I'm single and searching, willing to meet new persons. I'm a very genuine person, hardworking and God fearing too

Appearance:
I'm off average size, black hair and 1. 88m tall. My best features are average height and size, dressing responsibly though can dress averagely casual during some outdoor walks but at least should dress modern.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who is responsible, ready to start up a family, someone mature in mind and thinking, someone who can build me up as a better woman and mother to him and our unborn kids, someone who doesn't smoke, someone who goes to church and someone who likes people. I want someone who likes adventures, travelling and someone who works hard in order to keep his family happy.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches