M6949218
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 69-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: El Paso, Texas, United States
looking for: 62 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Retired, part time jobs
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
French (Some)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Rock Music, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Food, Gardening, Jazz Music, Literature, Mountaineering
Photography

General information:
A healthy 68 year old who stays active in body and mind, I read, like to stay in tune with technology, medicine, and financial market conditions. Like History, Art Music and Socializing. I have worked primarily as a Sales Person for companies like GE and Toyota. I have many acquaintances but few friends. I have visited Europe on 5 separate occasions, Mexico too many to count and Panama, Costa Rica and Belize.

Appearance:
I am told I am handsome, I dress casual, polo shirt, khaki pants or blue jeans, when going to formal occasion coat and tie, I try to incorporate modern clothes that have a timeless look. Blue blazer white shirt, or blue shirt, silk ties. I don't wear cuff links but do own some. I part my hair on one side like on my picture

Looking for:
A compatible, interesting, reasonably good looking, healthy companion that is financial stable.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches