M6952826
Your future, your life! photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11
Your future, your life!
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 48-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Houston, Texas, United States
looking for: 51 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Thick
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Cars, Movies, Museums, Nightclubs, Rap Music, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travelling, Charity, Walking, Yoga, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
Hello, I am a sweet, fun loving female, I enjoy laughing, traveling, shopping. I have a great sense of humor. I am self employed and work from home. Enjoy watching movies, I like to cook. I am totally wife material.

Appearance:
My height is 5'5 and 185 lbs. I have blonde hair and brown eyes. My best features are my feet. I like to dress casual. But, still like be dress lady like and stylish.

Looking for:
I am seeking a friendship first, that could turn in to marriage. My values and morals are conservative and old fashion. Would prefer the same in my mate. I like for my mate to be respectful and loyal and honest. Please live within The United States. I live in Houston, Texas. If you live in Houston or in Texas that would be Awesome!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches