M6958742
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Texarkana, Texas, United States
looking for: 50 - 100-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Dutch (Native)
German (Native)
interests: Athletics, Basketball, Swimming, Travelling, Yoga, Cars, Charity, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Shopping, Singing

General information:
I’m easy going kind of person playful, intelligent, educated person, love to hangout with my friends and sister, love music, go swimming, dancing, bowling and cooking, i just want to be happy with that manand start a new life.. hope you can solve the PUZZLE

Appearance:
I’m 5’9 ft I love been natural, working on my body on a daily basis, fashion is anything you wear and you very comfortable about it.. so I guess I address according to the occasion

Looking for:
A man that will be the reason behind every smiles on my face. I have been hurt in the past by my ex and I don't ever want to go through such thing again. To me, I believe a biggest coward is a man who awakens a woman's love with no intention of loving her, So, I clearly don't need a coward in my life. I'm the type of woman who prefers one rose instead of a dozen..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches