M6964249
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Bandera, Texas, United States
looking for: 31 - 46-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Spoken only)
interests: Baseball, Boxing, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Country Music, Dance Music, Fishing, Football, Golf, Museums, Reading, Swimming

General information:
My name is Matt and I'm from Texas, USA. I have a country accent with a southern twang, and I enunciate my words very precise and clearly.

Appearance:
I'm 6'2", 210 lbs, and as we say down here, I'm tall dark and handsome, lol. I'm a former US Marine and fashion model who takes care of himself. I like to dress for the occasion, I drive a 4 wheel drive pickup, so if I'm in the outdoors I like to wear something comfortable, something that I can get muddy, if I'm going out to dinner or a movie, I like to dress up in something nice. I'm a Country Boy who also blends into the city life, very well.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a woman that I can trust, isn't fake and is loyal to me, because she will get nothing but the best of me and my whole heart. She has my back in each and every situation, keeps me in line and doesn't let me step over her boundaries. Someone I can love with every piece of my heart because I will do the same. I want a woman I can come home to and be my peace and contentment.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches