M6967986
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 98
adds to favorites: 102

Private password:

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Tehran, Iran
looking for: 37 - 47-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: Persian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Camping, Pop Music, Shopping, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Nature

General information:
I live in Slovenia. Quality of life is so important for me. I wanna find my second half and I share my moments with him in sadness and happiness.

Appearance:
I have management bachelors degree and I am a good manager in work and life. I am stylish and long hair. I can good cook. I can do Belly dance, Persian dance and a little Spanish dance. I love nature and travel.

Looking for:
I dont want take your time. Please send me a message only if you are looking for a serious relationship and if you have 37-43 years old, and height above 180 cm, never married and without children. If you are honest, health, kind, happy, active. generous. educated and fixed job...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches