M6968707
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 75
adds to favorites: 3

Private password:

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Copenhagen, Denmark
looking for: 30 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Bald
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Danish (Native)
English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Nature, Politics, Reading, Sailing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Cooking, Yoga, Cycling, Food, Gym, Jazz Music, Literature, Movies, Museums

General information:
International, globetrotter who saw some parts of the world, worked and lived abroad more than 15 years, originally from Copenhagen and still with base there when not at the Adriatic Sea side. Lived an active and very international lifestyle. Were in long term relationship twice, searching and believing that 3rd time is the time of everything.

Appearance:
International, classic, modern, cool (somebody thinks), officer, gentleman, business man, outdoor man, with very broad both live and business experience living in Middle East, Asia, Africa, Brazil and 10 years in South East Europe always with base in Copenhagen, Denmark. Favorit brand is BOSS, Hugo and some things from SAND, Tiger Sweden and RAW. Favorit colours are black, grey and white but sometimes more casual laid back, when sailing, playing tennis or just chilling out as chef and somelier.

Looking for:
International, natural, active, healthy, feminine, slim, tall, long hair (or short), beautiful eyes, who like to be a woman and feel at home in a woman mind and body but who can were a casual sweatshirt on a sunday morning or just walk around naked. Educated, intelligent, open-minded, fluent in English and possible other languages, not biased buy history or family issues. Passionated, sensual, who likes to surprise and be surprised. Humor, class to whom sensual, flirt and good sex life is foundation for deep friendship and love...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches