M6969253
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 155
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Blackpool, United Kingdom
looking for: 40 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 5'' (196cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Bulgarian (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Boxing, Charity, Christian Music, Cricket, Gym

General information:

Appearance:
I am a romantic at heart and a true gentleman. I start every day with a smile and always have a positive outlook on life. Laughter is my secret ingredient for happiness and I make sure I get a healthy dose each day. I enjoy a good joke, a belly hugging laugh from others or just a smile.

Looking for:
I am looking to find that special woman who can appreciate the good in people and forgive the flaws. She will be someone who is a great communicator and a thoughtful listener; she is someone who wants to learn about me and teach me about her, she is someone who is my right hand, my partner, my best friend, my lover, and the keeper of my heart and I will, in return to all these things to her and more.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches