M6970607
man

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 31-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
looking for: 34 - 51-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
want to meet someone who love me and the family and love to try new things
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Swimming, Walking, Yoga

General information:
I'm here to tell you little about me. my name is morrison very intelligent, jovial, loving, funny, humble, and honest. People would describe her as a lady. I consider myself a genuine, easygoing, person who usually looks on the bright side of things and has a lot to offer the right woman. I see myself sharing my life with someone who really thinks she can make a difference in this world, even if it's just by giving encouragement or a compliment to someone who needs it. She doesn't smoke all that much, doesn't judge people before she knows them, and isn't too political or religious. Hair and eye color don't matter, neither does race or the amount of money she makes non religious faith. I care more about the heart and soul. But the hardest part is chemistry, you know that magic, It can be found when a good and a serious communication is elaborated between the two of us

Appearance:
i love African style i have average body and black

Looking for:
I want to meet someone who loves the family and friends, and she likes to try new things and she likes to exercise at times and takes care of her body. Celebrating a sunset, crackling fireplaces, candlelit dinners, slow dances, and are some of my favorite things! I am easy going, caring, a good listener dreamer, mystical, upbeat, people person and love surprises. The woman I'd like to meet gets more pleasure from nature than from video games. A sense of humor is critical. I happen to be one of the best punsters around and have a quick wit -- humor keeps us feeling alive and is the world's best stress reduce

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches