M6970637
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 44-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Ashburn, Virginia, United States
looking for: 46 - 92-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Cars, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Christian Music, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.

Appearance:
I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. I'm very easy to get a long with and a very good listener......

Looking for:
I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is affectionate, handsome, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine... someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship... not just a few dates

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches