M6970957
Selfie
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 7
adds to favorites: 8

Private password:

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
looking for: 36 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Astrology, Cars, Computers, Reading, Shopping, Travelling
Writing short stories

General information:
I can't describe who I am. Just send me a message and see for yourself. I discovered this website and decided to give it a try. Sometimes you have to try out new things to see where they lead you.

Appearance:
My eyes are my best feature. I am average height. My clothing style is wearing what makes me comfortable. My body size is average to me, maybe on the slender side.

Looking for:
I am seeking... I really don't know what I am seeking anymore. You usually will not find out about anyone's true self until after you meet them and get to know them. I prefer someone that takes care of their personal appearance and takes pride. It is imporant to be health cautious as well.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches