M6974604
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 23
adds to favorites: 9

Private password:

I am a: 58-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Dunlap, Tennessee, United States
looking for: 26 - 61-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 5'' (196cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Farming
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Camping, Winter Sports, Country Music, Dance Music, Football, Hunting, Nightclubs, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
Hello my name is Darrell, I am a cattle farmer in the United States, I love what I do for a living. I have three beautiful daughters that are grown and have families of their own. I grew up on this very farm that I now own, I love taking vacation too the ocean and the Caribbean.

Appearance:
I am 6 ft 5 inches tall and weigh about 235 lbs, most of the time I wear blue jeans and boots but I can also look nice in a suit.

Looking for:
I am looking for a lady that wants to be treated like a queen and is very open minded to discuss anything. I am looking for a marriage minded lady that is willing to relocate to the United States.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches