M6975594
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Nassau, Bahamas
looking for: 49 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: Separated
children: 4
eye color: Brown
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Thick
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Movies, Shopping

General information:
I am a short beautiful lady who wants someone who can bring out my best qualities. I am honest, loving, considerate and kind. My time is spent mainly between the grocery store, home and work which am about to change. I would now like to go out on weekends when possible. I love dancing, cooking and music. I have four sons the baby is 13 yrs. old. My family is very small. I have acquaintances not friends.

Appearance:
I am 5ft., sometime I like my hair long but I like it best cut very short. I am now weighing 195 lbs. My best features are my smile and loving and caring attitude. I also love to make people laugh. I dresses according to the occasion. I am mostly conservative.

Looking for:
I love a man who knows how to treat a woman right. A man who is loving, kind, giving, not cheap, honest not selfish, respectful, grateful and doesn't cheet. A family man who don't hang out in clubs and bars. He must me taller than me not fat but not too slim

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches