M6975625
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 10
adds to favorites: 13

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Krasnojarsk, Russia
looking for: 56 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Retired
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Camping, Religion, Dance Music, Theatre, Movies, Reading, World Music, Classical Music, Computers, Literature, Sailing, Museums, Nature, Walking, Travelling

General information:
I was born and live now in Siberia but love more warm climate. Recently i lost my single daughter because of cancer. Now i'd like to start new part of life with kind person near me. I'd like to travel together, i'm ready to support hobbies and pastime of my new friend. Now i closed my retail business and get age pension. also i work as copywriter. I like India (i was there 5 times) and indian culture, and european countries. i was in France, Greece, Cyprus, Germany etc.

Appearance:
People can't guess my real age 61 years. I'm not so slim and am not so fat. My life way gifted me wisdom and tolerance. I love surrounding world and people. I'm calm and kind, but curious and with sense of humor.

Looking for:
I'd like to meet new friend for longtime relations and marriage if we will like each other. I need partner who will support and care me and share everyday' moments, travels etc., etc. I'm ready to support and care too.

Member6975625 has visited 3 places.
Manali, India (tourism) 2016-10-05
Paris, France @ отель на Монмартре, была в Амбуазе,Версале, замках Шенонсо и Шамбор. (tourism) 2006-01-15
Восхитительные воспоминания о достопримечательностях Париже, прогулке по Сене, Нотр-Дам, Сакре-Кёр
Delhi, India @ Я посетила 7 город в течение месяца (туризм, паломничество.) 2005-01-04
Всего я была в Индии 5 раз, была на севере и юге от Ладака до Гоа и Бангалора, западе и востоке от Мегалай и Ассама до Гуджарата, всего более 30 городов и сел.Жила по приглашению индийской семьи на их семейных праздниках, жила с ними на ферме.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches