M6976911
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 41
adds to favorites: 32

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Ooltewah, Tennessee, United States
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Movies, Shopping

General information:
I am a woman of actions and I am that one who proves my words in a reality. I am here not for playing games or wasting time Exclamation I am just not in that age and time runs so fast, that it is much better to spend it with the loving man..... I am honest and faithful person and for me these qualities are the most important. Nowadays it is so hard to meet person with them, that's why I am proud of myself. I am always very loving and caring to my man, that's why will do all my best him to be proud when I am standing next to him)) I have a good sense of humor and hope that you noticed it from my words. Smile Laughter makes life longer, so let's live forever? Very Happy

Appearance:
5'7

Looking for:
I don't have such definition of ideal partner, but I have definition of real man and this is what i am looking for. He is honest, faithful and a man of the only one woman. He knows how to appreciate tasty dinners. He knows how to respect woman and to understand her. He knows how it is possible to look into eyes and without any words to say "I love you". He knows that inner world has to be the same beautiful as outter and values and morales are always on the first place in relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches