M6976921
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Lily, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 49 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: High School Grad
languages: German (Spoken and Written)
English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Athletics, Food, Football, Motor Racing, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Fishing

General information:
I consider myself a very easy going person, even tempered. I love to go for long walks during a beautiful summer sunset with my dog Oliver along the wonderful walking trails by my home, going for walks during a gentle snowfall in the winter and walks during a crisp and sunny autumn day. I love to cook and a perfect evening would be to decide on a wonderful menu and cook together while enjoying a fine glass of red wine and great music.

Appearance:
I'm 5'6 feet tall, and i am Ok with my body size. I dress normal

Looking for:
I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love. Seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something will end in just a blink of an eye. I have a great sense of humor and can dish it out to make a sad day enjoyable.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches