M6976999
man

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Loudon, Tennessee, United States
looking for: 51 - 86-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Business partner
race: Native American
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cars, Charity, Gardening, Golf, Hunting, Literature, Movies, Religion, Walking, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food

General information:
I am gentle and easy going person. I do like read and like holding hands when walking with right one. I am honest, caring, loving and romantic, humble, passionate, affectionate, loyal, faithful.. have of beat sense of humor, love to laugh a lot.

Appearance:
. Hair color Grey Eyes color Brown (BRO) Height171 cm / 5 ft 5 in Weight 67 Kg / 148 pounds

Looking for:
I'm searching for a life partner. I want to find a woman who enjoys the opportunity, adventure and comfort of a successful life and is willing to contribute to making it even better. I'm looking for a beautiful woman who compliments me, is sexually satisfying, smart, elegant, funny, adventurous and a joy to be around...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches