M6978439
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 18

Private password:

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Larnaca, Cyprus
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Tagalog (Native)
Filipino (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Walking, Cooking, Cycling, Food, Gardening, Gym, Nature, Religion, Travelling

General information:
language: Tagalog/English Sexual: female: I'm affectionate, loyal, responsible, and hardworking. I spend my time by sewing or cooking: I worked as caregiver: my priority family, then get along with my friends then. Last May I traveled Rome Italy for vacation break. I grown up in country side of my beloved Philippines.

Appearance:
Height: 5ft approx. Straight long black hair Average body size I like peaceful and healthy life Clothing style: casual, or moderate

Looking for:
Serious relationship: Faithful, sincere and responsible man. Honest, godfearing Humble, open minded and understanding I depend and support his ways and plan for travel as he wish. I prepare to live in his location where he adjourned now.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches