M6979608
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 902
adds to favorites: 160

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Cagayan, Philippines
looking for: 20 - 90-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Filipino (Native)
interests: Arts, Cars, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Food, Gym, Pop Music, Religion, Shopping

General information:
Hello 'm mare i am 31 years old and i am single never been married live by my parent i am a kind of a woman who have a good heart, caring, loving and sweet. I spend my time to my family and friends. my interest is outing with friend and cooking. my hobbies is swimming and play sports. i love travel somewhere part of visayas. i was grew up here in mindanao cagayan de oro city.

Appearance:
my specific in my height is 5'5 and my weight is 57 my hairstyle is long and my body size was 36, 24, 36 well i think my best feature are good and perfect. my clothing style love wear t-shirt and short sometimes i wear casual and miniskirt.

Looking for:
I'm seeking a strong relationship fell of happiness and love. well the important for me that i can accept in a man is to drink alcoholic and smoke. the values and moral is kind, caring, honest, faithful respectful; sincere, loving, always humble. the interest is swimming, outing and travel, the hobbies is to cooking and singing.. i will prefer to live any where..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches