M6980139
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 28-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 31 - 91-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some High School
languages: Armenian (Native)
interests: Baseball, Boxing, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Camping, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Fishing, Pop Music

General information:
Only I can change my life. Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough. My family is my life, and everything else comes second as far as what's important to me. I just find myself happy with the simple things. A positive attitude can really make dreams come true - it did... i love honest people and also believe in love.....

Appearance:
i love my life and i am very happy with how God has made me so lovely. my hair is blonde and i am 5. 4 and love putting on sexy clothes depending on my mood..

Looking for:
i am a very reasonable woman with a lot of charisma, i love staying around people that can influence me positively and that will make me happy always. i have lairs and would never lie about what i am not. i believe this word very simple and its just how you see it.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches