M6981143
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this week)

views this month: 30
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
looking for: 19 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Football, Gardening, Gym, Hunting, Motor Racing, Movies, Basketball, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Religion, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking

General information:
I am Charles from Kingsport, Tennessee; I am a Single Caucasian Male, Never been Married Yet, No Children Yet, I Know How to Treat a Woman Right in all aspects of a Relationship!

Appearance:
I am a few Extra Pounds in my weight, and I do go to the Gym most weeks at least 3 or 4 Times, so My Weight will go down and I Enjoy going and working out!

Looking for:
I am Interested in Caucasian, Asian, Israeli, Sweedish, German, Italian andIrish Women, No African or Black Women this is Just My Preference!! I like Redheaded, Blonde, Brunette, and Long or Medium lengths of Hair

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches