M6984547
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 63-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 46 - 100-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: Fit
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
Self employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Camping, Pop Music, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Walking, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Fishing, Golf, Nightclubs

General information:
Those who know me well would probably say that my best qualities are being very positive, energetic, a compassionate, great listener, they would describe me as attractive. I enjoy reading, walking, visiting cultural events, spending time with friends and family, and exercising, I have defined my biggest success in terms of providing the necessary support to my family and friends over the years, whenever they needed it.

Appearance:
I'm good looking, bald head, muscular body, 5"8 height.

Looking for:
I have been hurt before and will not allow that to happen to me again, that is why i took my time to look for my love life, i'm seeking for an open minded, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible woman who has a very strong desire for a serious relationship, Its will be great to be together and love and I hope, someday we'll meet and we will be happy in our souls and hearts

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches