M6985459
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 16
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Antalya, Turkey
looking for: 46 - 57-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Jazz Music, Food, Museums, Singing, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Rock Music, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Arts, Shopping, World Music, Camping, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Swimming, Latin Music, Literature
History, swimming, dogs, cooking

General information:
Hello! Really, its not easy to discribe myself, but i try. I m intelligent, sincere, honest and kind person with great sense of humour. I like nature, animals(especially dogs), long walks along the beach, swimming, also i like history, travelling, cooking etc

Appearance:
My weight is 78 kg, height is 165 cm, short hair

Looking for:
I would like to find here, in this site, reliable, honest and right man with a big heart and a great sense of humour. I m ready to serious relationship. Scammers and fakes, please go by another way from profile!!!!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches