M6986983
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 21
adds to favorites: 14

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Pretoria, South Africa
looking for: 20 - 80-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Afrikaans (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Camping, Walking, Water Sports, Cars, Charity, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food

General information:
I like to travel, outdoors, camping, 4x4 routes, nice restaurants, explore places, like Africa, i am in the tourist and agriculture business, i love people and meet new people, and like to meet a woman to enjoy the life with me

Appearance:
I like my jeans, i am not short and not to tall, i like clothes that i am casual in, but i can see myself in modern clothes for a nice evening out

Looking for:
Respect, humoristic, sincerity, adventurouse, good selfcontrole,, to be with me and enjoy to see new places, enjoy the nature

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches