M6987578
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 29-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Brookshire, Texas, United States
looking for: 18 - 24-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Other
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
German (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Athletics, Politics, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling, Camping, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Food, Hunting, Martial Arts, Museums

General information:
Welp, i dont know what to say. Firing from the hip. Putting some feelers out there and see what i can find. So in the mean tome im having to type up 5 lines so i can make this profile then at some point clean it up and have it more legitimate, amirite?

Appearance:
Typically conservative, plain look. Have a beard. I have been told my best feature is my nose? I have now idea why? I mean its a normal looking nose to me. Whatever. Been told im Captain America's and Tom Cruz's love baby

Looking for:
Well, im looking for a lady thats more of a home maker and she's proactive serving her man. Most importantly, she's God-fearing, and is looking for a man to be her head and to provide, whilst knows her place. I know ill be in mine, but these days, western women are straight up loose cannons!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches