M6989072
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 26-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 28 - 63-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Country Music, Dancing, Fishing, Gym, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Religion, Singing, Swimming, Athletics, Theatre, Walking, Water Sports, Baseball, Basketball, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Cooking

General information:
I can say that, if you give yourself a chance to know me deeper, for sure everything about me is great. I am reliable, caring and serious about seeking a love of my life. I love to prepare tasty foods and it excites me to travel around the world with my only man and falling in love every day for the rest of our life.

Appearance:
Weight: 57kg Height: 5'6", 160cm Measurements: 34-26-35 Measurements cm: 86-66-89

Looking for:
One who live life simply, but full of fun, excitement and good memories together, builds a good family life very soon. A man who makes me feels the center of his universe, a loving and decisive person. Age Does not matter the important we both have a great chemistry to cherish love forever.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches