M6989683
man

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Ellenton, Florida, United States
looking for: 57 - 85-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Penpal
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Bald
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Fishing, Football, Gardening, Golf, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Baseball, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, Camping, Charity, Christian Music, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
Am an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i don't think that am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.

Appearance:
I enjoy jeans with a shirt

Looking for:
Am looking for someone who is humble, hard working, faithful, honest, trust worthy and knows how to treat a man like the way man need to be treated, respectful, love kids and family, very kind and communicative, have a good sense of humor, someone who will be there for me when i need his help or support, share ideas together as husband and wife as am ready for that.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches