M6989802
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
looking for: 43 - 66-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Reading, Travelling

General information:
I am a man that willing to sacrifice my love for my future wife. I'm a cheerful and active man. I go through life with a smile and enjoy even the simple things in my life. I am a person who is ready to open my heart to someone special. I am man who thinks that talking is very important in relationship. I believe that every love quarrel has solution, it is on us to find the way. I am man one who strongly believes in respect and without respect, you can't experience true love and form a healthy relationship. Also, I am very purposeful and now my next great purpose is own happy and friendly family.

Appearance:
will tell you more later

Looking for:
Finding a true love nowadays, it's not easy. But I am still hopeful that looking for reliable woman, who will surround me with attention and care. I believe in strong relationship and the sanctity of marriage furthermore I want to be one and only for my woman, I need a woman who can be my support, my shoulder. For me age difference doesn't matter. So, please don't be shy, if you are here for true, strong passionate love, send me a letter and I guarantee to you that I will reply you as soon as possible.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches