M6990225
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 45 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Surgeon
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Baseball, Sailing, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Charity, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Golf, Jazz Music, Pop Music, Rock Music

General information:
People have described me as a man with a big heart and I take that as a compliment. Lots of people say they're fun-loving, but with me, I go the extra mile to prove it! I would describe myself also as a family man. I think family is at the center of everything. I'm romantic, so don't be surprised if you get a dozen red roses from me on Valentines day! I like to think of myself as very responsible, I always think about things properly before acting.

Appearance:
I'm 6'1 tall, my hair is short and my body size is about average. My personality is my best feature and I dress according to the weather or occasion.

Looking for:
I am looking for the right woman to have a fairy tale wedding, will you be my princess? When we meet, I'd like to take you for a relaxing stroll in the park, among flowers and trees. I am an optimist about life and I always try to look on the bright side of things.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches