M6991357
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Port Orchard, Washington, United States
looking for: 52 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 3'' (191cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Baseball, Cricket, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Travelling

General information:
I am a person who maintains principles and values of a correct family: within the law, everything; out of the law, nothing. Although I received primary, secondary and now university education, all my life I was self-taught, more exactly since I was 4 years old, I learned to read and to know the world. However, one never finishes learning, in fact, all life learns something new. I hope to know more about the people and everything that surrounds me.

Appearance:
Aquarius Height: 190 cm 6' 2. 8" Weight: 106 kg 234 lbs walking, travelling, know new people... My favorite cuisine: Traditional cuisine

Looking for:
The ideal relationship would be that we both understand, respect and love each other, without hiding anything, with sincerity.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches