M6992873
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Seattle, Washington, United States
looking for: 51 - 86-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Marine Consultant and artist
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, Nature, Sailing, Swimming, Camping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, World Music, Cars, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Fishing, Food

General information:
i am a easy going young old man that wants the best of life, i am an artist and a consultant, i have a grown son who's 24 and no longer lives with me, i am very energetic and work out regularly, i am very well traveled and still love traveling, i am a very good swimmer and love water activities

Appearance:
i am a six feet man i like to think am good looking, i work out and like to dress comfortably, am not always in a suit and tie, i am a conservative person, i work from home so am home most of the time

Looking for:
i am looking for someone serious and sincere a real lady that knows what she wants and wont settle for less, someone with a heart of gold and is ready and capable to love and be loved

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches