M6993480
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 25
adds to favorites: 24

Private password:

I am a: 46-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 46 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Minimal)
Russian (Native)
interests: Cue Sports, Swimming, Nature, Walking, Gardening, Theatre, Movies, Reading
Dogs!! Espesially Dobermans!

General information:
It is very difficult to talk about myself. I love my dog (Doberman), I love to walk with her in any weather. I like to travel and see new places. My friends say I'm funny. Last year I started learn German, because my mom lives in Germany and I often visit her.

Appearance:
OMG, I don't know how to describe myself! I am not Gulliver but not the Hobbit. The height of women depends on the height of the heel)) But in an ordinary life, I prefer a casual style, so usually my height is 168-169 cm.

Looking for:
The most important thing in a relationship is the same views on life, a similar sense of humor, similar interests.... maybe trite, but this is true/

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches