M6994235
man

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 44-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Gainesville, Florida, United States
looking for: 40 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Construction
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Cars, Christian Music, Fishing, Hunting, Travelling

General information:
I'll describe my self as a loving, caring trustworthy, passionate, generous, truthful, romantic.. I hate been lied too and I hate cheaters too... I love spending my time mostly with my daughters whenever they're with me and I dont drink neither do I smoke

Appearance:
I'm not that tall, have a brown hair, my clothing style is Jean's and polo, have to daughters named doris and fritz... I've never been married, I'm from Gainesville Florida, I've been single for 2years now and I really want to meet the right woman for me so soon

Looking for:
I really wanna meet someone to love, care and take care of my daughter, wanna meet the woman of my dreams that will love me for who I'm and never for once hurt me cos I know how its feels to get hurt and don't wanna feel that again...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches