M6994237
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 212
adds to favorites: 43

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Krasnodar, Russia
looking for: 23 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Black
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: I'll tell you later
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Astrology, Charity, Singing, Politics, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Religion, Fishing, Gardening, Dance Music, Boxing, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Christian Music, Reading, Shopping, World Music, Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Sailing, Museums

General information:
I do not have sex online, not looking for a partner for travel. I am normal and I want to meet a normal person!

Appearance:
Brunette with green eyes. Honest. Understanding. I am looking for a responsible experienced interesting person with a rich inner world. In a man I appreciate only male qualities (appearance does not play a role).

Looking for:
I want to meet a good responsible man an interesting interlocutor a friend and a husband in perspective.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches