M6994622
man

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Los Angeles, California, United States
looking for: 46 - 73-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 4' 7'' (140cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Christian Music, Country Music, Dancing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I am a honest man i love swimming, watching comedy movies listen to music and visiting beaches i love drinking alcholic to make me high but i drink occasionally i dont smoke I'm self employed I love to play field games, camping, Beach, movie, writing poetry and watch sporting games and a whole lot other things to keep me busy and don't get me lonely... I am in fact hoping to find happiness via Good Relationship!

Appearance:
I'm a nice guy who is cosiderate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions i believed not only in what a woman look like but her heart plays the most important role to me cause i want a real and a serious relationship with the right woman. But am old for Games.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who has a good personality, friendly, outgoing, confident with herself. Someone who is polite and respectful(to herself and others). Someone who respects me, and recognizes what a special person I am and treats me accordingly. I am looking for someone who will spend the rest of her life with me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches