M6995700
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
looking for: 53 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Football, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming

General information:
an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i dont think that am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.

Appearance:
I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return. I dont expect someone to attempt to deceive me or play me.

Looking for:
Am looking for someone who is humble, hard working, faithful, honest and knows how to treat a woman like the way woman need to be treated, respectful, love kids and family, very kind and communicative, have a good sense of humor, someone who will be there for me when i need his help orsupport, share ideas togethers as husband and wife as am ready for that.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches